lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ismell says: \"f-u-Pizza Hut\".

Can a smart person assist me on how you find out your google hits? I will love you for life if I don't already.

I am updating for the sake of updating.

Nothing to complain about, nothing to be over joyed with. Just life.

My back hurts again tongiht. I am still sitting on the broken chair. We should head over to Barb's tomorrow and get one that has a back to it. This one is just a pain.

I had my neice Lena over for most of Friday and most of today. John and I took her to Pizza Hut. I have a big complaint to make to those scam artist. We ordered a med. stuff crust pizza $15.99 an order of cheese bread $5.99, 3 pops @ $1.99 and an order of fettucini alfredo for $8.99. With taxes it was $46.33. The pizza was crappy, for the "supreme lovers" specialty pizza you would gather that there would be some sort of topping to munch on right? Guess not at this particular Pizza Hut. There is more hair on my ass than there was toppings on that pizza. My pasta dish was late, and the noodles were clumpy, and the extra two dollars for the chicken bought me simulated chicken chuncks. Happy I was not. But instead of making a scene in front of my neice we all pumped the gross pizza into our pie hole. Stupid us. When we got into the car afterwards we all complained. I wish they would have spoke up sooner! Then I would have walked out of there happy knowing that the waiter was wearing a slice of pizza smack dab in the middle of his forehead.

I vowed to never eat at Pizza Hut again.

We went shopping last night. I didn't buy anything, but it as fun to walk around the store. Oh I bought cat food, but that's because I don't want my cat to starve. We did go in looking for the Simpson's trivia game. Both stores were sold out. Before Christmas we must have seen the game about a million times, now, the time we want it, it can't be found. I was a little angry.

Today we didn't do much, we went grocery shopping. Went to the Ice park to watch hockey and then stopped by R@SE'S place. We played a couple games and I discovered that if I wrap my hair around my face I look like an Amish woman. My Amish name is Ismell. John's is Hesmell, and Shell's is Shesmell. I guess it's one of those things where you had to be there.

That just about does it for me here tonight. I need to go to bed, I have a room to clean and laundry to do tomorrow.

-Tina

2:24 a.m. - 2003-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes