lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am the pile of mucus who haunts you....BAHHHHHHHAHAHAHA

It really sucks feeling burnt out and washed up at the same time.

I'm still sick. Worse than yesterday. ACHOOOOOOOOOO!

The cold is in my head. Ears, nose, and throat.

I've been trying to think of a plan that will get me out of work, nothing brilliant yet.

That's what really sucks about the position I'm in. I have to go to work for 2 reasons.

1) We need as much cash as we can get right now.

2) I am the supervisor, and there is no one who knows the job well enough to cover for me.

So, no matter how sick I am, I still have to mosey into work in the morning.

This should be interesting. I can hardly talk, and I have to give orders. I can't go 2 minutes without sneezing or blowing my nose. And I am deaf in one ear and can't hear out of the other.

I just love being a pile of mucus.

12:54 a.m. - 2003-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes