lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back!

Finally. In and able to write an entry. I tried last night, but the server was busy. I thought about getting the gold account, like I have been saying for a million years now, and it will come eventually, just not right yet. I'm poor too.

So, I took a week off of writing in my diary. In that time I did a WHOLE lot. Yeah, cuddle up next to your computer hunny, this could be a long one. Better bring a blanket too.

Major happening number 1:

John and I moved into our spiffy new apartment. Oh the freedom. Did you know that now if I wanted to trot around my house naked, I could! I did the mambo in the kitchen this morning, guess what I was wearing? NOTHING! No, just kidding. But if I wanted to, I could have.

John and I are doing GREAT, I mean, laughing, having fun, doing the mambo in the kitchen...Once the stress is knocked out, we are a pretty cute couple. I never thought things would feel this good, maybe it's part-time, but I don't care, I am loving this while it last.

We have the entire apartment organized, everything is in tip top shape, except for our computer room of course. Our desk is being delivered this weekend. Then I can get this thing out of my kitchen.

All in all, the move went smooth, and life is smoother.

Major happening number 2:

Work, work and more work. It's a good thing. More hours equals more pay.

I've been hinting around that I want to go on press side. I want the fly position. I'd honestly be good for the job, it's nothing that I don't already know how to do, and the fly person now is kind of an idiot. I don't know if it will ever pan out, but I hope they at least consider me when the flying prince gets canned.

Okay, so I thought I had something more intersting things to write about. Guess not...

You didn't need a blanket after all.

I may not be around for the weekend. Considering it's aour first offical weekend in OUR place...

I think I may want some lovin.

Peace out

-Tina

3:30 p.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes