lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think I've made up for my absence.

This is the end of my vacation from Diaryland. I am back, but unfortunatly, my work week starts tomorrow. You get me for one day. Whoopie doooo.

I have a short work week, at least that's what I've been told. I just never know until I get there. Ugh.

But, I'm putting work aside, and I'm actually going to sit here and write about a few things.

1) The apartment. What a great decision that John and I made to get this place. I still can't believe how the levels of stress went down, since we moved out of my Mother's. It wasn't that bad, really, it wasn't. But it was bad enough to add extreme amounts of stress to our relationship.

There's a few things that haven't stopped, and I wish they would. It's people borrowing money. Every week on pay day someone new calls up to borrow money. I am not the type of person to turn someone down when they need help, I'm too nice. But after a while I just get sick of handing out my cash, and worrying if I am ever going to see it again. And why am I lending it? Everyone who has asked, has a job. They get paid on a weekly basis. I don't mind doing it once in a while, but every week? It's getting on my nerves.

John is a responsible guy, and I'd like to think I am good with money, not as good as him, but I am better than what I was. We pay our bills, and if we have money left we enjoy ourselves, if not, we stay at home and play cards, or video games. We don't borrow money we don't have to "do things".

Okay, enough of that before I really put myself in a tither.

2) My cat. I love having her back. For the almost 2 years I lived with my Mom, I wasn't allowed to have her. Wanda's ex-husband housed her until I got a place. Now that she is here she's been doing alot of things she never has before. Like clawing the furniture. I had her for 3 years before Jim took her and she never clawed the furniture. She never pissed in the aparment either. But she's doing that too. She took a liking to a box we had in the computer room, it had a bunch of stuff of John's in it. I was incredibly pissed off when I found out. I pleaded with John, so he would believe that she had never done that sort of stuff before. He wasn't mad, just upset at the fact that the cat was getting her nose rubbed in pee.

She hasn't pee'd anywhere since the removal of those boxes. I hope that trend continues.

3) My credit problem. You know that I have been fighting a credit agency about a phone bill. A phone bill for $1,700.00. One that I never had. The one I am pretty sure my ex-asshole Brad rang up and dropped on my credit...Yeah that one. I've spent the last week back and forth on the phone with these people trying to cnvince them that I've never lived in Cambridge, Ontario. I now have to send letter's or bills that were mailed to me in that time to verify my address. I can do that, so maybe I will win this battle after all.

I swear when I find that low life bastard I am going to rip out his spine through his eye sockets and poke him in the ass with it. Just when I thought that guy couldn't be anymore of a loser, he goes and proves me wrong. You may be wondering why I think it's him? I e-mailed his sister and she verified that the freak lived in Cambridge for a short while once he moved from Windsor. He kept in contact with his girls and family for a little while, then vanished again. She believes that he's resideing in Montana, with some girl from the internet.

4) My declining health Yeah, once again I've been feeling sick. Nothing new these days. I shit my pants 3 times on Saturday. Yeah, so, I said I shit my pants. It happens to the best of us. I don't know if it was something I ate, but golly gee. 3 imoudium later, I felt better. Other health issues: My back. Ugh. I had a wee accident at work on Thursday. Somehow my brain dead self walked into a forklift, back first. It did a pretty good job on jolting me to next week. I've been taking anti-imflamitories for that ailment. And, I think I might have a cold in my kidneys or just an infection. After work tomorrow, I'm going to see about getting into the clinic. I called Dr. Day's office but I can't get an appointment with him until May. MAY??? I could be half dead by May. Geesh.

5) My income tax. Would you belive I have about a thousand dollars just sitting there waiting for me to get my shit in gear and file my taxes? I've been saying it everyday for the last month and I still don't get my ass down to Revenue Canada for my T4's that I so despratley need. I've finally made plans for Wednesday after work to get those things. I called Mom at the butt crack or dawn today, just to make sure she could bring me. It's a little hard getting John awake before the office is closed. Since he works nights, ya know.

That's about it. I think I've filled up enough space, so my valued readers get something to look at. And maybe you'll excuse my absences over the last month or so.

You know I still love ya!

The end.

-Tina

1:01 p.m. - 2003-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes