lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My D-land rant.

Just when you thought it was safe to update and tweak your diary...

Another server problem, or restricted use, unless you are a gold member.

I wanted to write something in here earlier, but I couldn't get in. That's been happening alot lately. When I have shit to say and hit "add an entry" it will come right up. But, when I have something important to write, I get that message. Basically saying because I am poor, I can't update.

Well excuse me Mr. Rich. I can only work so many hours in a day, I can only make so much money. I have to pay the rent, buy food, make car payments...I'm not a rich woman. God only knows how I want to be one.

And another thing while I am bitching...

I think the feature that dosen't allow you to sign the guestbooks if you forgot to say something and then you try to type it, and then it gives you some bull shit message that you can't sign it that fast. It's stupid, STUPID.

Us poor people suffer.

So anyway, there was a point forme coming here besides all this bitching...

Really there was.

But I bitched too much to remember what it was.

1:49 a.m. - 2003-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes