lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ohhhh it's just one of those days you love to hate.

Today hasen't been a good day.

I am learning more and more to hate the thing I call life.

First things first. I woke up this morning for work at 6:35 a.m. Instead of starting my day with a shower and some breakfast, I decide to sit on the recliner. I turned on the TV and the cat jumped up on me, making her bed my lap. Before I knew it, my apartment buzzer was going off. It was John telling me he was waiting to drive me to work. Yup, still in my undies and shirt I fly to the buzzer and tell him to come in. I did mach three around the house trying to find the things I needed to take to work.

When I finally got there, 45 minutes late, I realised that I forgot my wallet, and money, and a lunch. Fuck.

Work went fine. I was amazed that it went as good as it did. I was expecting to be run over by a forklift by noon. I survived.

When I got home I woke Johnny up so we could go pick up the rest of our laundry that was at Shelly's place. Since I just got done working a 6 hour shift, and knowing I have to go back tonight for another shift, I didn't feel like coming home and dealing with food. We went and grabbed a bite to eat before heading to Shelly's. We get to the car, and it won't start. FUCK. FUCK. A City worker gave us a boost, and we were on our way.

At Shelly's Bertha decides to die again. This time, there is no one around for a boost. FUCK. FUCK. SHIT. FUCK.

Marcel came home (Shell's brother) and gave us a boost. Thank god.

Our car is probably going to die again when I go to leave for work. That's just our luck.

I can't wait. In about three months we get to retire poor Bertha, until then, we have to put up with her mood swings.

Once we get home I start doing the dishes. My buzzer went off. It's Mr. Plumber.

He was in here for a good hour. He ripped apart a good chunk of my bathroom wall to get to the pipes. Looks wonderful in there. I hope someone fixes that. SOON. The verdict was that he didn't have enough time to get everything done today, so he patched worked the pipes until next week. GREAT...Asshole

When it comes time to hand over the rent, I have some demands. I'm not being stuck with another fucked up landlord. I WILL NOT!

Today...Just hasen't been a good day. I can't wait to see what the night brings.

UGH!

Wanna know what I just did? I wrote this entry and put it in Shelly's diary. STUPID ME. I guess I should remeber to log out once I'm done fixing her diary. All I can do right now is laugh at myself.

6:03 p.m. - 25.03.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes