lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a wreckless computer operator. I also break windows.

I have about a million little things to do, and I have no energy to do them. Don't you just love Sundays?

Johnny is still sleeping, like a good boy should. This leaves me time to play about on the computer. Although my luck with this computer lately makes me wonder if he even wants me on it.

He's had to format it twice in a week. My fault of course. I don't know what happened, but I sure screwed it up. I mean it was almost in flames by the time I was done.

On top of demolishing the computer, I've managed to find time to break a window and take a chunk out of my kitchen floor. I'm on quite the roll.

I need to clean my house. It's not like it's "dirty" or anything, but the little things need to be done, and "I" need to do them before it drives me insane.

I think I'm a neat freak, oh my, I'm turning into my Mother!

I have an excuse right now preventing me from getting anything done. John is sleeping and I'd hate to wake him up so early on a Sunday.

I need all the ass kissing points while I can before I kill the computer again.

I'm bored, and I need to eat something. This can of cherry Pepsi just isn't cutting it as a breakfast food.

I want pancakes, but I have no batter mix. Damn. I knew I forgot something while grocery shopping. I have no pickles either. And what are pancakes without pickles??? Nothing.

I should explain why I eat pickles and pancakes, because I'm sure someone is shaking their head saying "Tina, you are a FOOOOOOL".

I've never been a syrup person. Personally I hate the stuff unless it's on a breakfast sasuage. Instead of eating a plain dry pancake, one day I sliced a pickle and laid it on the pancake and rolled it up. It was good. Thats when my whole pickle/pancake thing started. Sometimes when I'm feeling frisky I add bacon and ketchup to the mix, butonly when I'm feeling frisky.

I know, I'm strange. Tell me something I didn't already know.

Lately I've been wondering if someone my age should be getting this much heartburn? 25 years old and almost every day I get heartburn. Somedays worse than others. I've been downing pepcid and alka-seltzer like it's candy. This might be one of those things I go to the docs about, eh?

I've changed my diet, not much chocolate anymore, I've really been trying to stay away from the stuff, and I rarely drink pop, with the exception of this morning. I eat a good amount of fruits and veggies, which is unusual. But I'm trying to lose some weight. REALLY, REALLY trying.

Thats the end for me today, I've rambled long enough. I'm going to grab an orange and see whats on the TV this morning.

10:12 a.m. - 30.03.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes