lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need a hug.

Here I am. Snot faced with tears running down my cheeks, dripping to my chin and then falling to the desk below.

I hate nights alone.

I think too much, that's my problem. I think way too much.

I can't believe that at least two times out of the week something reminds me of my baby. Then the tears come.

Things should be getting better, and there not.

I think I'm sick in the head somedays. Damn as much as I hate to say this but I wish there were days that I could just forget for a minute, or pretend nothing has happend.

I get so angry anymore. I've never been this hostile. I just don't want to control my rage, I don't, I want to scream and punch and just go completly batty. I just want someone to cry with me. I want someone to look me in the face and fucking lie to me, tell me that I'm not insane, tell me that everything is fine. It's all a lie and I want to hear it.

I am sick and tired of dealing with this. It hurts.

I get so fusterated, and mad that I make myself sick, I vomit because I get myself so worked up.

I need a hug. Then I need to scream.

I hope tomorrow is better.

I dread going to the memorial. If I start to cry, I don't think I will be able to stop.

I just really needed to vent.

Before my head exploded.

1:36 a.m. - 11.04.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes