lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I should be sleeping...But why when I can write about it?

I smoke too much when I'm up this late. It's a bad thing.

For one I shouldn't be up this late. Come tomorrow when I am struggling to go to bed for work Tuesday morning, I'm gonna be in trouble. I hate when my schedual gets all out of whack. Since I was sick all last week I took many naps during the day. Most nights I would be up and down when I should have been sleeping. This has carried on evey day now. Tomorrow I will be forcing myself under the covers.

I had a nice relaxing weekend. We went over to Barb's yesterday to play cards. Today we went over to Mom's for dinner and so I could get some laundry done. But that's it. I like weekends that we have no where we have to rush off to. We could have stayed home the whole weekend, just the two of us and it wouldn't have bothered me one bit.

'Cause tonight I miss him.

Good news. I finally went to Revenue Canada on Friday. My T4's for 2000 and 2001 will be mailed to me by Tuesday. Once I get them off to file I am. Just hoping that it comes back to me before rents due.

We are going to catch up on a few things, not like we are behind or anything, but since I missed a weeks worth of work my pay is going to suck. I also want to buy a vacuum. We need one. The one we have right now blows more dirt out than it picks up from the floor. I am left with going behind it with the broom sweeping things off my carpet.

Leafs play tomorrow.

GO LEAFS GO!

Little less than a week before racing season starts. Our first trip of the year is going to be to Delaware International Speedway for the Enduro 250. We went last year and froze our asses off. It's all worth freezing your toochie though.

My favorite track dosen't open for another 3 weeks. South Buxton Raceway is where we usually go every Saturday night. We love it there. Nothing like dodging mud chunks.

Oh I love the races.

I better be getting my ass to bed. If I go to bed now and wake up when John gets home in the morning, I might be tired by midnight tomorrow. Then I'm sure to get a good nights rest.

-Tina

2:41 a.m. - 14.04.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes