lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Easter

Whoooo Boy. I've been a busy little beaver the past few days. No more work until Monday.

I got my hair cut today. 9 inches. I didn't cry at all. I thought I was going to ball my eyes out, but not a single tear. Really it's the best thing I did for my head, there's not 10 pounds of dead-dry hair just hanging there giving me a headache.

So, I finally broke out the credit card and bought a Diaryland gold account. I have a million little things to do, but no time to do it. I will get to it...

Got a busy day tomorrow too. We are going to Barb's for Easter dinner. John has to pull a double shift on Monday so we are just going to eat and relax tomorrow.

That's it for me though, I'm tired tonight.

!!HAPPY EASTER!!

12:59 a.m. - 04.20.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes