lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little ramble before bed.

My cat is going stupid. She's running from one end of the apartment to the other at mach speed.

I like when she gets in those moods. Whens she's all crouched down ready to pounce or take off for another flight, I make a sudden movement and she damn near turns her self inside out to run.

I love screwing with my cat.

Our computer died tonight. It just wouldn't stay on for more than 5 minutes without shutting down. The power source is fried, and keeping the thing running was killing it more. I had my old computer at Barb's, thank god I picked it up tonight.

Easter dinner was good. I wish we had more time to spend there tonight, but John had to go to bed early. He signed up for a double shift tomorrow, he goes to work in the morning and then he has to go back in for midnights. The poor guy is sure kicking himself in the ass for volenteering for that extra shift.

I had to work this weekend. Only on Saturday. I could go in tomorrow, but I decided against it. I want another day of relaxation before I am pounded with another long week.

I was a little pissed because John and I missed the first race at Delaware for the enduro 250 race.

But...

South Buxton Raceway starts on May 3rd. 2 weeks away!

That's it for me tonight.

I want to get up early and clean this apartment of mine.

-Tina

2:47 a.m. - 04.21.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes