lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WERE GOING TO THE RACES.

VS.

It's time for RACING

Finally. Tonight is opening night at South Buxton Raceway.

I have to explain the pictures up at the top. John and I have an on-going rivalry. I love Chris Ross, the nuber 3 car (to the right) and he loves the 38 of Kirk Hooker.

Oh the feuds we had last year. I can't wait to start screaming tonight.

I feel like an overgrown hick. I should buy a peice of straw to chew on and marry my brother.

I'm still waiting for my landlord to show up and collect the rent. She called yesterday at noon to tell me that I got up at the butt crack of dawn for nothing. She's sending her son today...Almost noon now, and I really need to go and get laundry done. He better make it quick.

I thought it was him earlier when my apartment buzzer went off, but it was some woman trying to convince me that buying a bible would answer my question when I wonder why bad things happen to me. I stopped listening once she said that. I wonder if she is still on the porch taking into the microphone...

I'm outta here...Need to sit and wait for the buzzer.

Have a great weekend.

-Tina

11:39 a.m. - 05.03.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes