lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Racing to do laundry...

I should point out that I can update my diary, but I can't sign guestbooks. So, if you think I am a silly bitch who never signs...Blame my computer.

All should be fixed in the next day or two. We have the upgrades and the new case/power supply, it's just finding the time to get it all going.

John is still sleeping, I woke up because I had a full bladder and he decided to plop his leg over me. Yup, right in the belly which triggerd "oh shit I better get up and pee".

The races last night were fun. By the end of the night I was so cold. It was only about 4 degrees by the time the night was over with. There's more cars on the feild this year. Makes for some interesting racing, but because there are alot of new drivers on the track and most have never ran there it was a little boring at times. It will pick up, it always does.

Last year there wasn't really any good racing until mid-season.

What can ya do though? 10 bux for 3 1/2 hours of racing. It's still a good deal in my books.

I think I am going to take off and do some laundry. I've only been saying that for 3 days now. Plus I have to clean my house. John's best friend Rob and his girlfriend Tina are coming over this afternoon.

Hope everyone is enjoying themselves.

-Tina

9:56 a.m. - 05.04.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes