lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little happenings at 3:15 a.m.

3:15 a.m. and I am finally getting the chance to update. I'm tired, groggy, bitchy, and I have a crushed finger and half a nail thanks to work.

I've been pulling some MAJOR hours. Which is good in a way, and bad in others. Lots of stress, almost hitting breaking point. I just need to slow down a little bit and relax. R-E-L-A-X. Easy to type, hard to do.

Thank goodness after tomorrow I will be off for at least 4 nice long days, which will fly once I start to enjoy the coming of my sanity.

John and I are planning a little trip for the long weekend. At least we are trying to. He may or may not have to work, so it will be a last minute desicion.

Last weekend at his union meeting, they settled the contract. GREAT news for the two of us. This means a pay increase, singing bonus, and other little perks he didn't have before.

Thats about it with the happenings of my life...

Well, the parts I want to touch on anyway.

I will get to those guestbooks I've been neglecting.

Someday...

Nighty night.

I would have written more if my finger wasn't throbbing so much.

3:15 a.m. - 05.14.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes