lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Look who the cat drug in.

I find I can write more of an update just before I go to bed. Since I am on my way there shortly, I figured I could get something worth meaning in.

I was writing an entry earlier when my niece IM'ed me. She said she was talking to Uncle Brad. Ummmmmm...Uncle Brad???

Holy hell balls. Brad, the ex, my ex.

Whoosh. A whole flood full of emotions. I asked her what the e-mail was, but with her being 7, she couldn't figure it out.

I put on my cape and found it out for myself. I thought about what swear words I was going to use to open my conversation, and then sent a message.

I didn't swear at all. I kept telling myself that "HE" was not worth stress. I asked about the phone bill of $1,700.00 that was racked up in the Cambridge area, and of course, he denied it. I made it clear that once I found out if it was in fact him, that I would be pressing charges. The only thing he said was "you do what you have to do". Bleh.

Then he told me that he called my sister Barb. That's fine, I can't stop him from calling her. But I was a little pissed when I looked at my computer screen and read "I'm sorry to hear about your miscarriage, I know it must hurt".

WHY ON GOD'S GREEN EARTH DID SHE TELL HIM THAT???????

That pissed me off, not sure why, but it did bother me. It still does. She has no right telling him anything.

I've been stressed enough.

And I can't be stressed out right now.

There are just things that I don't want to share with people right now, just believe me when I say, I DON'T NEED TO BE ANY MORE STRESSED!

So, that was the small happenings in the small town today.

I need sleep.

1:54 a.m. - 05.26.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes