lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally...A chance to breathe.

With the new template, comes a new entry. I am long over due anyway.

I've been busy. In the door and then out twice as fast. I have the weekend to collect myself and slow down. I do have to work but it isn't much and should only take a few hours to get done. I am hoping to find some time tomorrow to get over there and finish up, if not for sure Sunday.

I've been given a promotion at work. I am now the supervisor of The Windsor Pennysaver. It's a bigger step from what I am doing now. But bascially the same work. I have to make sure the customers flyers gets to where they are suppose to go.

Since my boss at Bowes Publishing or as I know it, Webco Windsor took over both companies we are merging with W.P.

That is why I haven't been writing, I've been busy with my work, and learning how the new stuff gets done.

I went from a 3 day work week to a 5 day work week with hours reaching upwards of 15 per day.

I wanted it. Stupid me. HA!

In other news, last week I missed my peroid. Yeah, I thought I was pregnant. 17 days late and nothing, but luck would have it we bought the test and the results were negative. The next day, I started.

I don't think either one of us was happy with the result. Even though I think it would be too soon to be pregnant again. In a small way I think we both wanted it to be positive.

Since then, we have talked and have come up with a decision. We are going to try again in a year or two. No sooner.

I can live with that.

Also, I am pretty sure John is going to pop "the question" this year. We've been talking about it, and he says for sure that one day we will be wed.

Is it too soon to be paranoid? HAHA!

Well that just about does it for me, nothing else has been happening really. Just work, no play.

I should see myself to my bed and get some sleep.

Ever notice when your tired that your fingers seem really fat?

I dunno...

Night

12:03 a.m. - 05.31.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes