lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am a super hero. But don't ask me why I think that.

-Busy.

-Working like a madwoman.

-Starving the whole day then eating ice cream at five in the morning.

-Fighting wiht co-workers.

-Crying when I get home from work.

-Smoking like a chimney.

Can you believe I can do that all in a day?

I have the day off. It comes at the perfect time too. I was getting a little spread thin. I caught up on some much needed sleep. I laid down last night before 9 p.m. I woke once at 1 a.m. due to some killer heartburn from the Chinese food, got a glass of water and a Rolaids and went back to sleep. John woke me up when he got in this morning at 8 a.m. I stayed up with him and made breakfast. He went to bed, I laid on the couch. I woke up again when the phone was ringing off the hook at 2 p.m.

I must have needed it or I wouldn't have slept that long, right?

We get our washer and dryer tomorrow. I called and ordered one thru those pay each week places. It's not a bad price, but it's going to take 2 years to pay for it. There is always the early buy out option...If we get rich we'll pay for it sooner.

It's just going to be nice not to drag the laundry across the street or across the City to have clean clothes.

The floor in my apartment is going to get re-done. The landlord was over yesterday. I think it worried her when her foot twisted in the hole. She said she was very concerned. I also got the approval to paint! Next week I start painting. If I can find the time...

John's birthday is coming up in 16 days. I still have to set out and find him something nice. Any clues as to what men are into this year?

That's all for me, I think I'm going to take a stroll down to the bingo hall and waste some of John's money. HAHAHA.

3:12 p.m. - 06.06.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes