lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update?

I am home on a work night. Laid back with my feet up. Doctors orders.

I've managed to tear the muscles in the back of my left knee. GO ME!

Other news...

1. I think once my gold membership runs out, I am going to quit writing in here. a) I don't have time. b) Sometimes I wonder if anyone even cares that I am alive. c) I cannot express myself in here anymore without someone getting pissed off.

2. John and I are doing great! I mean really, really great. He won the jackpot at bingo yesterday!!! He's got an offer to become lead hand at his shop, which means more money per hour and more responsiblity. His allergies have been acting up though, poor guy.

3. I just spent a whole wad of cash on groceries. $186.00 later I walk out of the grocery store. I don't believe we will be going hungry for a while.

4. Work has been going better. I've been working every day and the load has finally calmed down. No more 27 hour shifts. YA!

5. I'm running out of things to update on, so I am going to call it a night here in diaryland.

Opps...One more thing, my courses should be in soon, then I am one step closer to my high school diploma. Once I am done that course, I want to look into an imaging course at the college so I can work in the office at my shop...I dunno yet.

Yup, that is all. Night.

10:45 p.m. - 06.17.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes