lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SWOOSH.....

You know when you drink too much water and you move and you can feel the water swoosh around in your stomach? That's a funky feeling.

SWOOSH....SWOOSH...

BURRRRRRRRP!

(excuse me)

My knee is doing a bit better. I got one more day off work to heal. I couldn't resist cleaning the house. I am a neat freak, a slobs worst nightmare if you will. John is going to kill me when he wakes up. I promised that I wouldn't clean the house while he took a nap. Do you think he will buy it if I tell him the cleaning fairy dropped by?

The kids are out of school in one week. My god the time is flying! Bradley and Lena will be going into grade 6, Natasha is going into grade 3, and Douglas will be in school full time in grade 1. Wow. Makes you shake your head.

I wish I were a kid and had the whole summer off. I use to love having the time to go to the beach and get a tan. Last year I didn't even go to the beach once. I don't know if I will get there this year either. Last year when we wanted to go the beaches were closed because of the extreem amounts of e.coli in the water. We need a non-polouted ocean out here!

John and I have to look into getting an air conditioner. It's hotter than hell in this apartment. If only I could take the computer outside...But then I would have to worry about being attacked by the west nile mosiquitos...It's a lose lose situation. Maybe I'll just lay on the couch and rub a frozen pork chop over me until I am cooled off...Then again, maybe not.

Oh and thanks to the three amazing girls who do care if I am alive...

I was just venting because a good friend of mine read my diary and didn't like what she saw and now holds my feelings against me, even though there is a disclaimer which basically says read at your own risk...It goes much deeper than that too, my friend until something better comes along, while forgetting when she wasn't friend with the two faced monster, I was still her friend no matter what. Not anymore. I am tired of being the mat that everyone walks on. We'll see who loses out on a TRUE friend in the end.

That's all...

Please resume your position.

7:51 p.m. - 06.18.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes