lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wish Johnny A Happy Birthday!

Another hard drive has bitten the dust. We are on our last one, my old, very slow one.

Hoping to get approved for a bank loan to fix the car and computer.

We passed the emmisions test! Wooo. We are good to go for another year without polouting the environment too much.

I have been working on a pictures page. I have a few done, but I haven't gotten around to getting the actual link up. Plus, I have about a million more photos to sift thru.

It's incredibly hot in here. I can feel the wetness on my back as I sit here against the leather chair. Problem is all the furniture in the housr is leather except for the recliner and the cat is sprawled out there.

With the loan we should get an air conditioner. We need one bad.

I get to go back to work tomorrow. I have to limit the amount of standing I do though, just to keep it feeling good.

I woke up Saturday during the night with a MAJOR cramp to the back of my leg. I was in tears! I had to stand on it for a good five minutes before the cramping started to subside.

John and I went to the Sprints On Dirt race this past Saturday. It was great. We may be missing the races next week because we have been asked to go to the Carribean Festival with some people from my work. It sounds fun and I think we should go.

Mom came over this morning. We went out for coffee and a drive around the City scoping out a good seat for fireworks night. I love fireworks. I have been to them every year of my life. 25 years! I still get excited.

John's Birthday is tomorrow. We were going to have a BBQ at my sisters for him, but once again she turned it into a mini party for her and her block of friends...

I have to do something special on the weekend now.

Be nice and send him an e-mail wishing him a happy birthday. [email protected]

PLEASE!

I'm out, I need to strip out of these clothes.

6:59 p.m. - 06.23.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes