lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fireworks 2003

It looks like it's going to rain. I hope so!

I have some pictures from last nights fireworks...

The fireworks were the only thing that was good about the night.

The BBQ we had planned was canceled. Instead of having the whole night off, I had to go into work. The central air in my shop wasn't working...Ugh, my god, it was soooooooo hot in there! The job took longer because the papers were sucking in the humidity. I finally walked out the door, during daylight hours.

I am begining to think I am cursed.

John and I did get approved for a line of credit at our bank. Instead of a loan for a lump sum, we use what we need and pay it off as we go. Like a credit card, but lower interest and a better system. We planned on getting the car in today, but after last night working, we just wanted to sleep. He's still in bed. So, we put it off until tomorrow. I'm trying to convince him to get the air conditioner tonight though. I don't think I can put up with this heat much longer.

Thats all for me at the moment, I should go clean the kitchen...But why?

3:23 p.m. - 06.26.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes