lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spending quality time with my living room.

One comment on my grade 1 picture. ONE. Jeesh. Does anyone even read this thing anymore?

*watches as a tumbleweed moves through diaryland*

I've been busy. A new kind of busy that has nothing to do with work. Isn't that great?

I've gone and painted my living room and hallway. Iced cranberry. Whoa. It's a bright bold color, so like me. My Mom hates it, John doesn't know what to think, and I...Well, I love it! There is still major work that needs to be done around here. Our floor is supposed to get done soon, and I have the rest of the painting to do. The trim needs something...Just don't know what yet.

John and I went to bingo after the races on Saturday night and I won the jackpot. A cool thousand in my pocket. We got the exhaust done on the car and I bought clothes and stuff for the house. It feels good when you've got money to burn. Most times we are really tight with the cash, it felt really nice just to splurdge (sp?).

I should take a nap before work tonight...But what the hell, ya only live once. 9 times if you're a cat, but I'm not.

3:56 p.m. - 06.30.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes