lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weird sleep.

Cripes. It's taking too damn long for my courses to come in.

I need something to challenge me. This computer is doing nothing. NOTHING.

Most of the time I wonder where 2 hours went, when all I can remember is staring at my desktop. Ho-hum.

My sleeping patterns have went right to shit. The past two nights I've went to bed when I got tired. A few hours later I am woken up trying to catch my breath. I wonder why I am gasping for air? After I get a good breath into my lungs I get a headache. Almost like a migrane. Once it starts to subside I can go back to bed. But now I've been sleeping 10-14 hours a day? I just don't understand it.

I had a really freaky dream last night, once I went back to bed for the second time. I dreamt that Shell and I were in a hospital room side by each getting ultrasounds done. Luc and John kept trying to yank us off the bed telling us we shouldn't be there. We were both yelling at them telling them that this was our only chance. Then we are all running down this hall with red and blue checkerd floors but Shell and I are dripping blood. I stopped to try and figure out where it was coming from but couldn't find the place where I was bleeding. I ran to John and he put a sheet around me and we started to run again. We ended up in his car with a flashy light on top driving to the hospital in a snow storm.

I woke up.

Weird?�

I think so.

No more chinese food before bed!

1:39 a.m. - 07.04.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes