lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep to dream �

2 a.m.

2:10 a.m. to be exact.

Wide awake.

I don't like sleep anymore. If I didn't need it I wouldn't do it.

In addition to strange dreams, 2 night ago I had a dream that John died.

I don't know how he died, but I do remember asking this lady if I could keep his health card so I could have a picture of him. I sat in a corner crying and saying "what am I going to do without him". I woke up crying. I freaked out because he was at work and it didn't register. I bolted out of bed in a panic and realized that he'd still be at work.

Try going back to bed after a nightmare like that.

Last night I slept off and on. Scared that if I slept for one second I would miss something important. I think I should look into getting some sleeping pills.

I'm going to wait until my eyes can barely stay open before attempting to go to bed tonight.

I think I need a night with John. He's been working so much we haven't had a chance to have a night to ourselves in a long time.

I bet I'm just missing him too much.

2:10 a.m. - 07.06.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes