lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You got shit to throw at me??

There has been a big week in the emotion department.

I swear everyone had a meeting at the beggining of the week called "how to fuck Tina over".

First John finally made his decision about having children. He wants to get fixed. Me on the other hand wants to have a child. That news killed me. Since his decision we've been pretty distant from eachother.

I hope it passes soon.

I tried to cure my sadness with random expensive purchases. We both a new TV and a DVD player. Plus the second season of the Simpsons, Gremlins and 10 things I hate about you.

It felt good to buy these things. Until today.

I got a phone call telling me that my boss had been fired from head office. Now I don't know the future of my job.

When I found that out I asked if anyone had anymore shit they would like to drop on me because if it came at a later time I was going to explode.

I guess I will know next week. Now, I have to spend the weekend wondering.

One good thing, I got an 85 on my first exam in human relations.

The end.

1:30 a.m. - 07.11.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes