lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brief update.

My boss was fired. Right now we have some high and mighty priest from head office down running the show. The atmosphere in my workplace sucks!

No one knows the real reason he was let go, I've heard rumors nothing more than that. Until this investigation is over, everyone has to be tight lipped.

There are about 20 people in my shop, we are all very close. I have not seen one person that's not affected by this. Sad, truly sad.

I took the night off last night. I haven't been feeling well.

Friday night I was rushed to the hospital. Seems I have weak chest/heart walls. I need to see my family doctor for more poking and prodding. Y-i-p-p-e-e! Can you just feel my excitment?

Off to the dentist bright and early tomorrow. Root canal, filling, and cleaning. Then I'll be refered to the oral surgeon to get my wisdom teeth yanked out. W-h-o-o-p-i-e! More excitment.

Tonight at Midnight I become smoke-free. I am quitting again, hopefully for good. Wish John luck, he will be dealing with a mean bitch!

I better run along and get this exam done. My last exam in Human Relations.

My first two exams:

Human Relations 1: 85

Human Relations 2: 90

12:08 p.m. - 07.17.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes