lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My teeth, my teeth, my wonderful teeth!

I have teeth! Well I always had teeth, but now I have super cool teeth! The root canal went as smooth as could be. Only one problem. My wisdom tooth on the bottom left side was causing so much pressure that it was actually messing up the work my dentist was doing. Once the root canal was over he cut my wisdom tooth and yanked it out of my face. It's a little tender, but nothing major. I was all worried for nothing.

With the new teeth (newly built) came a new computer. Yes, John and I broke down and bought a whole new computer. MY OH MY. It's heaven, only it looks like a computer. Now I can update without it taking 10 minutes, I can play games without waiting 10 minutes...Damn, I can do alot without waiting 10 freeking minutes.

So far the weekend has been great. Almost done all the fixings here in the apartment. It's looking and feeling like home. Ahhhhhhhh!

I better get to bed though, I have my neice and nephew for the night and I am sure they wouldn't want me sleeping all day.

2:45 a.m. - 07.20.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes