lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's a change in the future.

I've been working on the HTML for a new design for my tired old diary. I have this condition, I think it's called IMCRAZY. When I start getting bored of the way a certain thing looks, I have this incredible urge to change it.

It's not just about my diary, it's about my whole life. Looking at the big picture, I want changes.

I am currently looking for another job, either a part-time one so I can keep the job I am at, or a whole new job all together.

The relationship can stay the way it is. After the huge fight about a month ago, John and I seem to be doing just fine.

My health is in need of some changes. I was recently told that I have weak heart walls which is causing heart pulpatations. I have yet to book myself a doctors apointment. Not that I don't want to get into tip top shape, I am kinda scared of there being some major problem.

I need a hair cut too. I think I want my hair to be short for a while. I would love it to stay long, but these curls are getting a little unruly. I think I shall wait on getting the locks cut. Mainly because if I get married next year, I want to have long hair.

Oh yeah, I am pretty sure John is going to ask me to marry him. We've been talking about marriage and the like for a little while now.

I guess I should get to bed.

1:02 a.m. - 08.22.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes