lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Infomercials @ 5 AM

Whoa. I need to calm down in here. Three entries in the past 24 hours. Sometimes I can't even write once a month. To think I use to be so dedicated to my diary. Sigh. Those were the days.

I'm bored and I can't sleep. Not like I have tried or anything. I did lay on the couch a little bit ago and wandered through the world of informercials and hot sex lines. What's the deal with those? Do people actually spend their hard earned money to listen to someone breath heavy into the phone? That's just insane. No attractive girl in their right mind would stay up waiting for some desperate guy to whack off while on the phone. At least I wouldn't. Maybe that's because I am not a size 2 sitting on the side of a pool with a white bikini falling off my boobs holding a phone while sticking out my tongue looking seductivly into the camera making that come here motion with my finger. I guess I am going to have to work on my routine.

Those comericals annoy me to no end. But, I could watch the Miracle Blade comerical a million times while Chef Tony woo's me with his slicing abilities.

I can't believe I pay 50 bucks a month for cable.

I just looked at the clock. I must be insane to be p at 6 in the morning for no reason what so ever. My sleeping patterns have been so out of whack these days. It's work, I swear. Most of the time I work the day shift. But on Tuesdays I pull a double. Which usually makes for a 16+ hour shift. It throws me out of sync. Then if I am on days for the week, I am expected back to work with very little to no sleep. That's what happened this week. I was up for so long that now when I want to sleep at night I can't. As soon as the sun comes up, which it is, I start to get tired. I must try to stay awake all night and all day to get myself back on a normal pattern for sleep. Too much work though, I would rather just sta a night owl.

I wonder how long it's going to take for this nail polish to dry. It seems like forever already.

Johnny will be home in about 2 hours. I might stay up long enough to see him this morning, but then again, I just remembered that he is going to Canadian Tire this morning for a tire for the car.

I guess that leaves me no choice but to go to bed.

Nighty Night, once again.

5:52 a.m. - 08.23.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes