lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I fixed my sleep.

I think I fixed my broken sleep. It's a wonder what you can do with some duct tape and string. ha ha ha.

Okay, so my attempt to be funny, wasn't very funny...

I went to bed in the wee hours of the morning today, and got up way too early. 3 hours sleep. I am dead tired tonight, dead. I just a few short minutes once this entry is done, I am going to back away from the computer and put myself in the bed, I think I better try tying myself down so I don't get up and wander like I usually do.

Wanna know a great way to get tired fast? Hang out with three kids for the day. Take them to the grocery store and then cook the mother of all meals. Makes you pretty drowsy. Plus, I am always trying to be super Aunt when they are over, giving them the things they normally don't get to enjoy at home.

It looks like it's going to be a long day at work tomorrow. Oh the joy! Try and stop this good mood, I dare you...

Ugh.

I am not a good liar.

Night.

10:35 p.m. - 08.25.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes