lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep.

Oh me oh my. My sleeping patterns have gotten too out of hand. 6:34 am and I haven't been to bed, not for even a second.

This morning, okay, yesterday morning when John got done work and came into the house I practicly begged him to get off the midnight shift. I can't sleep unless there is someone either with me in the bed or at my house. Maybe thats why R@SE is almost a permanent house guest.

I know he dosen't want to change shifts. He's been on midnights for 4 years, he must like it, right? He said he would look into getting switched for me but I feel bad that he has to go through all that trouble for me, his crazy girlfriend.

I think I am going to get some sleeping pills. Maybe that will help me.

Hey, I just got tired. Better go lay down while I have the chance.

6:34 a.m. - 08.25.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes