lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy.

I just got thinking. The next few weeks are going to be killer. Looking at my calander, I get scared. Too much money to be spent in a months time. Next week alone we are talking $120 for a tux, ($?) outfit for me, $150 for a wedding gift, and all the little extras for the weekend. That dosen't include any of our real bills at this point.

I finally made some good valid points to John about getting a job for the weekends. I am not getting the hours I need at my job now to really contribute anything to the household. That bugs the shit out of me! I need to make more money, and the only way is to either quit and get something full time all the time, or get another part-time job for the weekends. Since I do love the place I am at, I am going to get the weekend job.

Last year at this time, I was getting full time hours. Shit, I was getting over full time hours.

I may not be busy with things to do, but my mind is already there.

4:35 a.m. - 08.30.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes