lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A hair raising experience.

My hair hasen't been short since my sister hacked my head as a child. The days when people called me Timmy, instead of Tina.

John went for his final fitting for his tux. Once done there we headed off to get our hair cut. He wanted a simple caesar cut, me on the other hand had a brain fart or something. I sat there at the mercy of the woman with the scissors and said "I want something short and funky". She took my hair from the flimsy bun and said "WHY? you have beautiful hair". GULP! Nope, my mind was made up, I was just sick and tired of all this hair, "cut away" I instructed.

It's short, incredibly short, but it's cute. I will do the whole before and after look and post the pictures here. I would do that now, but I have a streaking kit thingy attached to my head, and I am sure it wouldn't be a pretty picture.

I hope this streaking/highlight kit works like the box says it will.

Wow.

Short hair.

*weeps*

3:48 p.m. - 09.05.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes