lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How can I sleep without my nightly glass of chocolate milk???

I head back to work in a few short hours. I wish I could go to sleep! All I do is toss and turn, this my friends is NOT FUN.

I've got myself an appoinment with my family doctor on the 2nd of October. I have a dentist appointment today @ 1.

I don't know if this sleep thing is going to clear up on it's own, or if I am going to be put on more meds? I like the LOSEC I am on (for acid), I haven't had a stitch of heartburn in 5 days! wooooo! and I've eaten tons of things that usually give me gut rot. I'm still not supposed to have much fat in the food I eat, and I am doing good at that, no chocolate, caffine or carbonated beverages. I've been pretty good on those, I had a italian chocolate cookie today, just one and it was so good.

Hopefully this will help me shed a few pounds. I've been yo-yo-ing for that past little while now, I want to go down and stay down. Every girls dream.

I better try to tackle my pillow.

How am I supposed to go to sleep without my nighty glass of chocolate milk??? I hate being out of milk!

1:25 a.m. - 09.23.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes