lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The newest addition to the California Raisins.

Why you should never take a bath when you are cold and tired.

This morning when I woke up and got out from under my warm covers, I froze. It was terribly cold in here. Still sleepy, I run some bath water and hop in. I don't know how long I was up before I fell asleep, but I know that when I woke up I looked like this

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Anyway, after making myself into the next California Raisin in the tub for about 2 hours, I realised that I missed my doctors appointment that took me forever to get. GO ME!

I have to call back on Monday to see if I can get another appointment for next week.

John has the entire weekend off! We are going to do some heavy duty baking this week for Thanksgiving. This will be our first large meal with the entire family. We are doing all the cooking. What on earth have I got myself into?

Another thought -- How in the hell am I going to fit everyone in this little apartment? We're going to look like sardines in the kitchen trying to cram food in our yaps.

Oh boy.

Fun, fun, fun!

On a good note, it's a day I get paid for staying home!

Wooooooooooo...

1:53 a.m. - 10.03.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes