lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Millions from Avon.

I am now an Avon sales dealer. Woooo me! Since I work with many older ladies that are hooked on this stuff, I plan on making my millions instead of winning them thru lotteries. By the way, someone else won the $25,418,690.40 jackpot tonight. I got a few free plays and 10 bux! At least I won something right?

As it turns out John has to go into work tonight. Silly? yes. 5 a.m. start time. For what? Forklift training that takes 2 hours. He's not happy at the moment with this, if you're going to give the poor guy a weekend off, don't make him go in at 5 in the freeking morning for forklift training. The thing is, he got his lift license renewed last year, and it's good for 2 years. Makes no damn sense to me.

I bought my roasting pans tonight. We're shopping for all the goodies tomorrow. Then we're spending the rest of the day baking pies and desserts for next weeks festivities.

I better get some sleep, and hopefully by the morning I'll have turned into Betty Crocker or a more attractive Martha Stewart.

3:52 a.m. - 10.04.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes