lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Penis and turkey in the same entry.

Sometimes it feels like my boyfriend has his penis under high security.

I swear it would be easier to beat the security at Fort Knox.

Does this just happen over time? Men only want it when "they" want it? Has my sex life become completly and utterly boring that he no longer wants it on a regular basis?

Come on! I am 25 years old, I like to get it on.

I mean, damn. Give in when a girl wants to get jiggy. Don't play hard to get, we've been together for two years for cryng out loud. Those games SUCK!

After he blew me off, I swear I needed to stick my nipples into the freezer. Men! Who needs em'? MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

So, with that I entered into a bite your head off pissy kinda mood. From then on I was on his ass about every little thing. The only time we didn't get on each others nerves was in the laundromat and the grocery store.

We bought most of the things we need for Thanksgiving next week. The turkey, OH the heavenly turkey, divine turkey. I am building a shrine for that turkey. YUM!

WAIT A MINUTE. That turkey tried to kill me tonight. Walking out of the grocery store with bags in hand, 15 pound turkey, 10 pound ham, and 2 4L tubs of ice cream. All in the right hand. While trying to open the car door, the weight shifted in my hand, and my fat roll shifted. Next thing I know, me, the turkey, ham and ice cream are on the concrete. I busted the vein in my hand and my ass hurts.

I'll forgive the turkey for now...

But come Monday I'll get my revenge. I'm gonna eat him.

Penis and turkey in the same entry...

I'm sick!

1:06 a.m. - 10.05.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes