lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have the day off.

The penis situation still hasn't been fixed. I'm doomed, never to have sex again.

Off today from work, I think I may be back into a regular groove. 2 Mondays in a row I have spent at home. When the new management took over 2 months ago they screwed with my day off making me work. How dare they! I had a dentist apointment today, I cancelled again.

I should call my doc and re-book my apoinmtment, but why? I have so many other things to do today, and as you can see I am doing them.

I need to buy a headband. I've looked but haven't been able to find one that doesn't shift all over. Remember the old headbands with those funky teeth things that stuck in your hair? Did they stop making them?

My house is spotless, I'm bored. If it were a pigsty I could be cleaning right now.

Damn! A plane just flew over my apartment and scared the piss out of me. NOW there is something to clean.

12:20 p.m. - 10.06.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes