lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shopping Spree!

I've got some pretty incredible news to share.

I went on a shopping spree, without plastic money (credit cards).

John and I went to bingo with Dorothy (a woman I supervise at work). John won $4,000.10. I could hardly believe it! I cried like a little school girl with a twisted bra!

We paid some bills off that were riding our ass and then we had a little fun.

John bought my engagement ring. It's SOOOOOOOOOOO nice! He's got good taste when it comes to jewerly. Now, I just have to wait for him to give it to me...NOW...NOW...NOW!

I bought him a Playstation 2, he's been dying for it forever. We bought 2 games for it so far, there's not too many to choose from here in the City of Windsor. The ones we wanted we couldn't find.

I bought my digital cam! Will have pictures to come for sure. I've been a little shutter bug since I got it out of the package. My cat must think she is famous with the way I'm snapping pics of her.

Ohhhhh...Another great thing, The Maple Leafs won thier first game tonight!

Life right now is good, I sure hope it last long enough so that "we" can enjoy it.

12:00 a.m. - 10.19.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes