lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still awake...

I've tried to go to bed and failed miserably. That would explain me sitting here in front of the computer -eyes wide shut...

I started to have yet another panic attack while trying to go to bed. Another Lorazapam down the throat...Waiting for the calming effects to kick in.

This panic attack is different, somewhat. I've been getting sleep (not much but more than what I'm use to), theres not too much stress in my life, and I've felt fine for days (the only problem is being a little too emotional).

It's hot in my apartment, that could contribute to the feeling of dryness in my throat. Just dosen't explain the shortness of breath and the feeling of something horrible looming over me.

Come on pill, you can kick in at any time.

I hate being alone anymore at night. This is the peak time for me when these attacks hit. I think I am afraid of being alone at night. Afraid of what though?

I just know I want the time to pass as soon as possible. Only another 2 and a half hours before Johnny gets home. He'll make me feel better, he always does...Or at least he tries damn hard.

7:26 a.m. - 10.24.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes