lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I miss my kitty!

Once again I have changed the look of my diary. I am totally happy with the way it has turned out. I still have one more to design tonight and then I am calling it quits, sometimes my brain starts to hurt while tinkering with HTML (like tonight).

I wrote John a letter late last night. I felt so bad for directing my anger at him when it should have been at those freaky friends of his. We've resolved the issue with no screaming at all. Impressed? I am.

I've been in a bitchy mood. Overly sensitive and overly emotional. I guess that's what missing your cat can do to a girl. I haven't seen my baby since Tuesday when she went into the vet's. I was supposed to get her back this afternoon but she ripped out her stitches and the doc had to sew her up. I balled, more than once. I miss my kitty!

I wish I had more to say tonight...

But I don't

Toodles!

12:40 a.m. - 10.24.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes