lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Believe

I've been a little too busy to update. Working these double shifts are killing me. Not to mention, they really don't leave me much time to do anything that "I" would like to do.

It's 3 in the morning. I just walked in the door--half way to death it feels...

I did have to update tonight. When I hopped on the internet to check my mail and such during my break this afternoon, I got a note/comment/something (I can't remember) about why I don't believe in God.

I never said I don't believe. I said I am not a firm believer. I do have my doubts as I am sure everyone has (maybe not everyone)...

I do think that there is some greater force out there, something that no one will ever be able to explain...

I pray when people are sick, or just need a prayer. I thank God for everything that I have, and everything I don't have...

It's weird, but it makes sense to me.

3:07 a.m. - 10.29.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes