lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The big day.

We have a date for the wedding. November 6, 2004.

After the Christmas holidays we are going to start the all important shopping. We've got the colors picked, a theme and I have my eye on a great wedding dress. This weekend we are going to sit down and figure out the guest list so we can plan the hall and the church/chappel.

I'm getting married in less than a year!

I've been super busy these days with the merge at work. My hours have shot up (not like I need them on top of the insane hours I already work). My days are now about 16-18 hours long. I've been promised that this overload isn't going to last long, but with Christmas around the corner, and the Christmas ads that come out a print shop gets busy. I'm not really complaining, I do have a wedding to plan. Weddings = MONEY.

That's all for me. John and I are going to be away for most of the weekend. We want to have some ALONE time.

11:17 p.m. - 11.13.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes