lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where's my Daddy?

Planning a wedding is hard work. Almost makes you not want to get married. John and I couldn't even get thru the guest list without tears flying. Off to a good start?

I still haven't been able to get a hold of my Father. I think he might be in Florida (he usually goes there for the winter months). I have a few more places to call in the search to track him down, once I go thru that list I think I am calling it quits. Maybe he will find out about it, then again...Probably not. Not like he ever asks about me.

Not like I need it, but I have another job. I am going to be working my off days for the same company, just another department. I requested that I still have Mondays off. It was granted easy enough.

I better get some "work" work done. I've been cleaning and re-arranging the apartment for a good part of the day and I'm still not done. While the floors are drying I should clear up this paper work.

2:51 p.m. - 11.17.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes