lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commit crimes when I don't have to go to work.

My wonderful sleep was interupted by spotlights and sirens. The cops are about my neighborhood as I type. Like I'm going back to bed now...There's already been trouble in my neighborhood in the summer, right at the end of my street in the alley someone got stabbed. Makes you think twice about walking down the street. I wonder what or who they are looking for. Not like I am going to stand on my porch and wait for a gun shot. Anyways it's too cold.

Can you believe that here in Windsor we broke record highs yesterday, it was a beautiful 70 degrees. Today -1. It snowed. What a kick in the ass, you wear shorts one day and then you have to pull out your parka the next (shakes head).

It was pretty windy too, I had one hell of a time getting out of work, the wind was wrapping around the building and I had to use two hands and all my weight to push that door open. Brrrrrrrrr.

The meeting with the boss went well. We will be having a group meeting tomorrow morning. I'm pretty sure (crosses fingers) that I will get my raise soon, I was told that I am a valuable person to keep in the company. Woooo! Go me.

I made a cruddy dinner tonight...Poor John deserves more than that. I just didn't feel like cooking a large meal, I wasn't hungry. Alphaghetti looked good to me, didn't look good to him. When I woke him up for dinner and he looked into the pan his mouth dropped as if to say "this is what your feeding me??????". I feel bad now.

The cops are still in my hood...

Damnit people! Commit crimes when I don't have to work the morning. Inconsiderate bastards.

4:38 a.m. - 11.25.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes