lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feast your eyes.

So here is my nights work (still needs a few tweeks--I will do that tomorrow). Tada! A brand spanking new template for your viewing pleasure.

This would have to be the longest I have ever spent trying to get something to function properly in my life.

I figured I would do this now, so it wouldn't trouble me over the next few days when I wouldn't really have the time. It's back to work this week after having a nice little vacation.

John is laid off for another week from his job at TDS. He'll be coming into my shop unless they call him in. Thats one nice thing about my old boss, he was the one that put John on the payroll. It was for times like this when he gets laid off, you know so he dosen't have to go thru all that crud with the unemployment office just to get jacked out of any money he would be entitled to anyway.

We spent the night playing games, I taught him how to play gin. He taught himself to kick my ass in gin. Damn smart ass anyway.

It's getting late...getting ? It is late, and honey if you were to see me lately you would know I need my beauty sleep.

Night.

3:15 a.m. - 01.05.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes