lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just another kick in the teeth.

Just when I think life can't get any worse than the landlord calling every hour on the hour wondering where her rent money is, I get my pay stub.

40+ hours are missing. No holiday pay for Christmas, Boxing Day or New Years Day.

Thanks.

I was so upset I started to cry. After getting a grip on myself and letting pure anger take over, I wiped the snot from my face and I marched into the office and I laid my threat down. "If someone dosen't fix this right now, I am putting everyone in a head lock". Yeah, good threat, a wrestling move that I don't even know how to do, I'm sure the weakest punk in the office could wiggle out of it.

My operations manager/supervisor/big dink got snotty with me and gave me pure attitude. Fine, you don't want to deal with me? Head office I go!

I will get the money they owe me, and they better be quick about it.

I have to hunt and fish for my last 6 pay stubs, just so they can make sure I am not ripping off the company. P-L-E-A-S-E! For Pete's sake I have been with the company for 3 damn years (almost) without a pay raise...Believe me, I am not trying to rip anyone off, they are trying to rip me off.

So guess whos eating alphaghetti until I get my pay cleared up just so I can pay my rent?

I bet his pay wasn't short.

Guess whos about to go postal?

You guessed it.

ME!

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

1:45 a.m. - 01.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes