lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Having a hunch.

To answer Sarah's question...

I tried on the first dress...eh

I tried on the second dress...eh

I tried on the thrid dress...CRIED LIKE A BABY!

I had everyone crying, except my Mom (she was miserable) and she made it clear to me that I was stupid for not accepting a free dress from a friend.

Ah hell, I can't please everyone -- not really trying either.

On to today -- I had a feeling that work was going to suck. I was right, it did!

The new boss wasn't there again (this being the same guy who promised he would straighten out my pay THIS WEEK) he seems to have taken another week off. Since I once was the supervisor (and had my position taken from me so he could do it all) the people I work with coe to me to take things over and to get everything in line. Some people I work with (for the better part of the three years that I have been there) have grown to hate me. All fine and well -- because I don't like them much either. But, ya wanna know something in that time I know the routine and they still don't, even when things are straight black and white these people just don't understand.

It came down to some work orders. Very simple stuff, no need for the rocket scientist. I'm guessing a 5 year old would have figured it out. But like I expected one of the girls started flipping out calling me incompetent. WHOA! If there is one thing I am not... I tried to explain... Didn't work...

So the heated words began. She called me fat and told me to kiss her ass. HA! Of course I am going to RETALIATE! I said what I said, and damn it, it was a LONG time coming. Boy oh boy did it ever feel good too.

I'm sure though I will get accused of starting it all... I'm sure to be fired.

And that's my day... What will tomorrow hold?

I can't wait.

10:43 p.m. - 01.13.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes