lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little bit of a real update...

Okay, okay. Something real to feast your eyes upon.

I'm currently wearing myself thin. I am at a job that I hate (still working KILLER long hours), while looking for and applying my ass off to other companies. Thats been keeping me pretty busy.

On top of that I've been commited to going to the gym three times a week for about 2 hours at a time. So far 5 tubs (or pounds) of fat have fallen off various places of my body.

I can blame these things for the lack of updates. When I do get home all I want to do is nap, eat, sleep.

We're finally getting caught up on our bills, thats a plus. Once were back on track we'll get to the wedding stuff, until then were kinda on hold. I'm still paying for my dress. I've got the balance under $800 now!

Nothing else really to report. My life is boring right now. We've been staying at home to conserve money...

I'm doing a puzzle...

Ugh.

10:47 p.m. - 02.10.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes