lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An ENTRY!!

My apartment was almost broken into last night. I woke up to banging and the cat going loopy. I shot out of bed to find that someone was trying to push out my air conditioner. I called the cops, they came and I left. I went to Mom's for the remainder of the night until John got home in the morning.

My day is off to a bad start. I just checked the bank and I was ripped off, yet again from work. I've called and left a pretty angry message. Rent is due, TODAY! God, I hate that place.

I'm finally feeling better, I was able to eat breakfast and dinner yesterday and so far I've scarfed down 2 pop tarts for this morning and everything is staying down. We were starting to get worrried because for the past two weeks I haven't been able to keep food in me and then I just stopped eating in fear that I would be sick. I'm on stronger gravol, it must be doing it's job. I'm still going to bring it up with the doctor on Monday.

I'm booked the next week with appointments for the docs. I have 2 on Monday and then one on Wednesday. I will have more ultrasound pictures of the baby. Hopefully I can find someone with a scanner that works so I can show them off.

My scanner blew up, wont work for nothing. I've owned it less than a year but there is only a 60 day warrenty. My digital camera too has went to shit! I've got to mail that away sometime soon so I can have it back.

My train of thought is gone now. I'm going to curl up on the couch for a bit, more than likely pass out until John gets home in about an hour.

6:48 a.m. - 04.02.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes